Donnerstag, 22. Juni 2006

Gentlemens Content


You Are 92% Gentleman

No doubt about it, you are a total gentleman.
You please the pickiest ladies, and you make everyone in a room feel comfortable.

Gefunden bei: Legolas

irgend was zu sagen? ...

 
48%
Ich Rampensau.....
"You drink in moderation. You never let your drinking behavior get out of control. " Ich will denjenigen sehen, der hier ein ehrliches Häkchen gemacht hat. Derjenige heißt mit Sicherheit Stoiber.
"You don't tell sexist or racist jokes. " Mein Ruf....mein Ruf...
"You do not call ladies after ten at night. " Dooooch


You Are 48% Gentleman

Generally you act like a gentleman, but sometimes you're careless with your manners.
Most people know that you're trying your best - and that's usually good enough.

... link  

 
Ich drinke generell nur moderat. Das hat nichts mit Frauen zu tun, sondern eher damit, daß ich in der Regel mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs bin und wieder heile nach Hause kommen möchte.

... link  


... antworten
 

You Are 56% Gentleman

Generally you act like a gentleman, but sometimes you're careless with your manners.
Most people know that you're trying your best - and that's usually good enough.

Ui, grad noch über die 50% gerutscht - nachdem ich die ersten Fragen alle verneint hab, dachte ich ja, es endet ganz böse mit mir ;)

Ich glaub auch fast, ich hab ähnlich angekreuzt wie unser Primatenbraten, wenn ich mir seine Angaben hier so anguck...

... link  


... antworten